XXXtentacion's 'Bad Vibes Forever' Tracklist Revealed

Bad Vibes Forever, the last of the trilogy to XXXtentacion's music will be releasing very soon.

In the wake of his death, his estate has been vigilant in bringing the remaining music to life.

Some fans have expressed concern over the releases, others have been content to see fragments of Triple X's creativity once again, if only as reminders.

Now, the trilogy is set to close out with Bad Vibes Foreverwhich releases in full this Friday, December 6th. 

Names we expect on this upcoming album is both old and new: Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Trippie Redd, Killstation, Noah Cyrus, Joey Bada$$, Killstation, Craig Xen, Sauce Walka, Joyner Lucas and Blink 182.

Are you looking forward to new XXXtentacion? Let us know in the comments.